October Football Camp

//October Football Camp

October Football Camp

£30.00£125.00

Football Camp Details

Course: October Football Camp – 2 Weeks

Days: Mon-Fri

1st Week Dates: 19th October – 23rd October

2nd Week Dates: 26th October – 30th October

Time: 10am – 3pm

Location: 34 Wildwood Road, London, NW11 6UY

Cost: £125 per week (or £30 per day)

How To Book

Please choose the days you would like your child to attend from the drop down below and add them to your cart individually.

If you would like to pay for the full week at a discounted rate, please select Full Week from the drop down menu and add to your cart.

SKU: LUFS/OCTOBER CAMP Category:

Description

Football Camp Details

Course: October Football Camp – 2 Weeks

Days: Mon-Fri

1st Week Dates: 19th October – 23rd October

2nd Week Dates: 26th October – 30th October

Time: 10am – 3pm

Location: 34 Wildwood Road, London, NW11 6UY

Cost: £125 per week (or £30 per day)

How To Book

Please choose the days you would like your child to attend from the drop down below and add them to your cart individually.

If you would like to pay for the full week at a discounted rate, please select Full Week from the drop down menu and add to your cart.

Additional information

October Camp

Mon 19th Oct 10am-3pm, Tue 20th Oct 10am-3pm, Wed 21st Oct 10am-3pm, Thur 22nd Oct 10am-3pm, Fri 23rd Oct 10am-3pm, Full Week 1 (19 Oct-23 Oct), Mon 26th Oct 10am-3pm, Tue 27th Oct 10am-3pm, Wed 28th Oct 10am-3pm, Thur 29th Oct 10am-3pm, Fri 30th Oct 10am-3pm, Full Week 2 (26 Oct-30 Oct)