October Football Camp

//October Football Camp

October Football Camp

£35.00£145.00

Course Details

Course: October Football Camp – 2 Weeks

Day: Mon-Fri

Start Date: 21st October

End Date: 1st November

Time: 10am – 3pm

Location: Lyttelton playing fields. Norrice Lea, London, N2 0RE

Cost: £145 per week (or £35 per day)

How To Book

Please choose the days you would like your child to attend from the drop down below and add them to your cart individually.

If you would like to pay for the full week at a discounted rate, please select Full Week from the drop down menu and add to your cart.

SKU: LUFS/OCTOBER CAMP Category:

Description

Course Details

Course: October Football Camp – 2 Weeks

Day: Mon-Fri

Start Date: 21st October

End Date: 1st November

Time: 10am – 3pm

Location: Lyttelton playing fields. Norrice Lea, London, N2 0RE

Cost: £145 per week (or £35 per day)

How To Book

Please choose the days you would like your child to attend from the drop down below and add them to your cart individually.

If you would like to pay for the full week at a discounted rate, please select Full Week from the drop down menu and add to your cart.

Additional information

October Camp

Mon 21st Oct 10am-3pm, Tue 22nd Oct 10am-3pm, Wed 23rd Oct 10am-3pm, Thur 24th Oct 10am-3pm, Fri 25th Oct 10am-3pm, Full Week 1 (21 Oct-25 Oct), Mon 28th Oct 10am-3pm, Tue 29th Oct 10am-3pm, Wed 30th Oct 10am-3pm, Thur 31st Oct 10am-3pm, Fri 1st Nov 10am-3pm, Full Week 2 (28 Oct-01 Nov)